You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit People I'm Thankful For: Mindful. Community. Engagement. Encouragement. - E.1. - March 12, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much Barry. It was very kind to include me in this. One of... actually no... THE most beautiful thing about steemit is that there are so many people trying to help each other in their own way. I tried my best to help reward as many creative people as possible... but so do you and many other community members like you. No one should ever downplay the power of engagement has. This is a SOCIAL platform that happens to have some rewards attached to it. I tried to help with the second part but you definitely help with the first. You go out of your way to encourage people and leave positive messages. You are improving the user experience for so many others. You are awesome man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39