All of my posts up to date, a welcome to new Steemers, and some crypto!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Recently I spent some time gathering some basic data from my account and organized it into excel. I am very excited to be a part of the Steemit community and think it works wonders for education of self, academics, investments, etc. It's been fun, but it is only the beginning...

LogoPicSteemit.png


Here is my styling guide if you care to take a look! It works wonders in making posts!

My Table of Posts, Payouts, Total Profit, and Average Post Profit

My Crypto Collection


BAR.png

Hope all is well with everyone! If you want the excel file to do it yourself, just ask and I will give it to you on steemit.chat! Same for advice... I love to help. Keep in touch Steemers!

PaintGIF.gif

Sunrise 13.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice advice and table! Inspiring to say the least! Also great spread with your cryptos!

Thank you! Pop is coming soon. 5300-5400 for BTC is my guess. We will see. That's a day I just want to sit on my computer and watch.

and drink a beer, listen to music and be amazed. That's what I will do when silver hits $50 again... Party time lol

You have to work your ass off to sell it all when it hits 50, because it won't stick there for long. Haha

What a great idea to keep track of all your posts. I am going to start this now as well. Thank you for the idea 😊

It could be useful to embed the url links to each post as well maybe as a quick way to access them. Scrolling down and down and down the profile page to get to the old posts can be a bit tiresome.

If you copy paste the name of the post, it makes it a hyperlink in excel. It deleted half of my hyperlinks, so I just cleared that. Haha. Thank you for the comment!

@hansenator,
Wow those are amazing figures! Great work friend and I think I will do the same! So, Ic an understand where I am staying in the crypto world!

Cheers~

It's a good way to keep track of how you are doing compared to last month, or 3 months ago. Very satisfying.

@hansenator,
Yeah, I feel that! It seems a great thing! I will do that, thanks friend!

Cheers~

I like it. I think you would have been a good navigator on a ship somewhere. Now when you say USD what exactly do you mean? 2285 should be 2882 according to the wallet, unless I'm reading that incorrectly.

Lol. Yeah probably. It's United States Dollar. That is only current for a moment. Prices start changing immediately. Haha.

Resteeming this one for sure. Having fun is the most important and the next thing is commenting much. When there are no comments and no fun, Steemit becomes unfair to you; or you think so. But it isn't true. It's because you are missing the fun part and are not commenting much.

Absolutely ilyastarar! Thank you for your comment. It's how you get to know people.

Great tips for all Steemians and doing a review of all your posts and the rewards is an interesting exercise.

Yeah. There are other easier ways, like steemitboard, but now all I have to do is add to it. Thank you for commenting stephen-somers!

Congratulations @hansenator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

u 1 org. dude (-:

Haha. Thank you! Once you know it all you can really make it whatever you want.

Yeah it could be like a week or less. Or it could just keep going up :D

Nope... "The Everything Bubble" Haha.

I've definitely seen this. Mike is a smart guy, I would say I agree with about 80-90% of what he has to say.

This is when silver goes up!

Yep :) I don't actually think everything is in a bubble, it's just they've been manipulating silver and gold so much so it kind of seems like it. Compared to PMs, everything is actually in a bubble lol. Weird way to look at it though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52