3 Reasons Why You should Power Up! THE BEAUTY OF STEEM

in #steemit7 years ago

20170615_062702_HDR.png

SteemWave.gif

ONE

The price of Steem will be going up eventually whether it be today, tomorrow, or a year.
Any money you invest now has potential to become well earned interest! Right now, 1 STEEM is worth $1.49 USD. To view my progress in SP, go here. Other than that, take this lesson:
If I were to invest $1000 USD right now, I would have 680 STEEM. Since Steem is at a low point right now, we can observe what the $1000 could potentially turn into 5000% (I also believe that the US Dollar is dying, so more room for hope in digital currency).

Percent IncreasePrice of STEEM1000 USD680 STEEM
5$1.5645$1050""
50$2.255$1500""
100 (double your investment)$2.98$2000""

download.jpg

We can surely see this happening, since it already has. Don't miss out! Steemit works like the stock market. Every few years or so, it may double. The question is, "Are you going to let it double with your money"?

TWO

Not only can you make a personal gain from the stock alone, you will be making a hell of an interest by just using Steemit every day (if you POWER UP). This is our new social media platform, use it wisely people! There are so many ways to make money on Steemit alone it is insane! Seriously, don't quit your job yet, but learn a lot (to inform others) and get ready to retire early!

  1. Make quality and original posts for a long time and people will flock to you giving you a higher chance of up-votes. Please stop sharing a YouTube video without even so much as a discussion. It sucks. Haha. I won't watch or up-vote.
  2. With your high Steem Power you can curate and make a percentage off posts you up-vote. Here is an awesome tutorial to learn about curation by @calamus056.
    Here was my most successful post, I think it was my 5th or 6th one. I was so happy, I know it will happen again!
    Capture.PNG

    It's a good read, check it out!

THREE

It helps the community grow! You are contributing to a growing and educational society that will be around for years to come! It is the reason we all love this website! Come grow with us! I've already learned so much from Steemit (trading crypto, GIF/Picture/Logo making, food recipes, hobbies that you can enjoy) and I know it will be a big part of my life. Thank you @vegansilverstack for getting me started!
A list of my biggest supporters:
@bleujay
@hr1
@kaylinart
Thank you for your help! You four have earned my respect!

Here are some websites I use along side Steemit:
https://steemit.chat/
http://www.steemdollar.com/whats_my_vote_worth
http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=hansenator
http://steemvp.com/
https://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=reputation

Hope you've enjoyed the advice Steemers! Learn much! Happy trails!

PaintGIF.gifLogoPicSteemit.png

Sort:  

i put all my steem into steem power

Good Idea! Good luck on Steemit!

Thank you for tips!

No problem! Best wishes!

Hehehe@ don't quit your day job yet. Funny i have seen a few posts by folks claiming to be full time steemites and asking for support. I wonder what they are smoking (must be good stuff).
I like steem too! Learn and earn. Never been better

Absolutely. Lol. It's a great system. Plus helps the retirement funds.

@hansenator,
I am little strucked with my last crypto trade :/ Waiting to reach the level that I need to put a sell call. Then it might be the STEEM time and power will rise too!
Thanks for this great article!

Cheers~

It's sometimes difficult to figure out times to buy. I think it will rise in the long run, put a blindfold on. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52