You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is daily trade with steem dollars lucrative?

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post @andyluy! I like Steem, everyone seems to say its a great crypto and a good long term investment... So I have put some of my own money into that. I do love Litecoin as well, and I think there may be some big thinks happening for Litecoin as well in the future.. so I have some of those.
From the little that I do know, I would say it is good to diversify your portfolio... so don't have everything in Steem dollars or Litecoin, have a bit of both :)

Sort:  

Yeah you are absolutely right !
diversify is the safest way to invest, even in crypto. I intent to do it soon to, I did it all in the same place this time because Its really a cheap money, so if i lose it will be not like a big deal but if i manage to get a nice growing this might become something, so I'm really just wating to see what will happen in agust, if it is something bad. I'll just be like hakuna matata

and look Forward long term investments here, if nothing happens or something good happens i will immediately diversify the investments on here, and some of this coins that might look to have another pump soon.

Thank you for your advices and for caring about this really makes me feel i'm not all by myself in this new crypto world =D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gloriacris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13