You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—Has Your Personal Finance Improved From Using Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think steemit plays its role the most effective in Sounth east asia countries such as my country -Vietnam. income from steemit even higher than my main income in real life even I am working in lawfirm. But with some developed countries, it seems not effective that much. Example: western ppl wwill not interest with steemit. Because If they spend 1 hour to work in real life, they may earn more than write in this platform.

Sort:  

I strongly agree @hanggggbeeee here in Asia it is very hard to earn the earnings that we get here in Steemit even if you are a government employee, casual, or contractual :)

Keep posting!

Love
@micch

Yeah. That is why we need steemit most. :)

I agree. SE Asia has a lot of users from Steemit and it's quite beneficial for many to use this platform. As we scale I think people will use it irrespectively of how much they earn per post or per day.

Korea and some countries may invest a lot. But South east asia and africa, south american,... will develop it. I strongly believe that steemit will change my life in near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47