The Summer Has Already Started

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My holiday started from today already. I met my friend after weeks and spend all the day outside from one coffee shop to an other. A bit crazy I know, but one of our friends came back from Malaysia and missed Tunisian food and cakes. We went to different nice places and tried a bit of everything. Enjoyed the sunny hot weather and shared some news. Now I am back home and very tired. Have still to pack my luggage to travel in the early morning. I am still confused about the things I have to take with me, as I have a bad habit of forgetting things when I travel.

mez.jpg

I had an ice cream after a long time. I think it has been about a year that I didnt eat ice-cream outside. Starting from tomorrow I will just have fun. Sleep well, eat well and enjoy myself outside. I will share with you many street cats photographs, because the place I am visiting has a lot of beautiful and cute street kitties.

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Nice to see you better @hanen

Give yourself some Love, you deserve it!

Blessings.

Sounds so nice! Have fun :)

you look very beautiful in that picture, the ice cream also looks good 😉

Thank you :)

I love you very much. I love you very much. You look so beautiful that I do not have the language to say

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

wow very nice..

Thank you :)

Good To hear that you Have Enjoyyed you time With your Friend! Can't Wait to see The Pictures of Street Cats!

Another cat lover :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34