You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For Answers On The New Steemit Savings Feature - Where Is The FAQ Page For Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

How is this Savings supposed to work?
Good questions u are asking and I want to know too.
Followed.
Up voted and your upvoting my newest content about my love for art , I will feel appreciated.

Sort:  

Thanks. I want to know too. And you're welcome

I saw a content on this saving feature earlier this morning but did not save it or who wrote it...darn

@skyochica added some insight from @steemitguide which a added to the bottom of this post.

UPDATE: NEW FAQ PAGE IS HERE

Two days after I made this post the Steemit FAQ page was published. How cool is that? Here are the links. Please share them with new people on Steemit.

FAQ Guide is just completed: by @shenanigator
FAQ Part 1
FAQ Part 2

And this will be really helpful too. By @sykochica
Free Post Template to Offer Newbies: Making Onboarding Easier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71