I Guess, I am Not Drinking Any More Water Because....

in #health7 years ago (edited)

After reading the following article about our tap water and bottled water, I think I rather die of thirst.

You read this and judge for yourself if our bottled water and most of the citie's tap water are safe to drink.

https://www.accuweather.com/en/weather-news/youre-likely-gulping-a-mouthful-of-microplastics-if-you-drink-bottled-water-new-study-reveals/70004515

I filter my city water thru the water filter (Brita) in a water pitcher which may not be the surest way to filter out the contaminants but I figured better than drinking the tap water.

Comment how you get the fresh water that is safe for you to drink..

Be healthy and drink plenty cups of water a day.

I drink about 16 cups of water a day.

Be Free Always and All ways!

Hanamana, David

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72