Okay to Brag about My Achievement 3rd X?

in #steemit6 years ago

Every step and goal reached is closer to ones' bigger goals. I have a goal in my Steemit business to do a productive activity at least once a day.

I did not realize that I have been posting at least 1 content everyday this last week until I received this award from Steemit Board again.

From now on, my goal is to continue posting at least 1 great content per day for all my Steemian friends to learn or enjoy.

What is your most important goal per day toward building your Steemit business?

Keep on posting and upvoting every day!

Keep a Free spirit always and all ways!

David, Hanamana

Again, peek at my other contents for your enjoyment:

https://steemit.com/forex/@hanamana/my-forex-journey-4-profited-this-past-week-in-forex-space

https://steemit.com/flower/@hanamana/spring-is-here-nature-photography

Sort:  

Thanks @josteem. Your big applause is appreciated by me. May you meet a least one big goal to day in your life.

What is your

goal today in your Steemit business?

I have upvote your post, do not forget to upvote back oke

upvoted just now,,,,Thanks for your upvote and reading my post. what is your goal for today in Steemit?

I want to make friends and share everything

I just reblog your post as if I appreciate your time!!! Have fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52