Spring Is Here! Nature Photography.

in #flower6 years ago

How was everybody on this Easter Holiday? Well, this holiday is almost over. Now, I think about this lovely spring season we are having.

I wrote a song called, Spring Is here. Song goes like this:

Spring time, oh spring time

The best time of the year

I am happy that spring time is with us once more
Oh spring time
Oh spring time
The best time of year

I am happy that spring time is with us once more

With a spring season comes the nature flowers coming alive and I enjoy capturing on my camera.

Today I bring you my original nature photograph of a flower from around here.

What season and the flower is your favorite?

Would like to see your comment below.

Have a happy the rest of the Easter holiday.

Be Free Always, All Ways.
David, Hanamana

Take a look at my previous content to enjoy:

https://steemit.com/garden/@hanamana/your-favorite-garden-nature-photography

https://steemit.com/forex/@hanamana/my-forex-journey-4-profited-this-past-week-in-forex-space

Sort:  

Spring is my favorite season. There are lots and different kind flowers are blooming in our country in this season.

Thanks for expressing in here....what country you from?

Wow!! I like beautiful color, cute flower ;)

Thanks. which is your favorite flower?

Su fovorito flora? Esta muy bonita folora.

Congratulations @hanamana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43