Feel Good to be Awarded.

in #steemit6 years ago

I got awarded by Steemboard for most ever comments since I have been active in Steemit going back 2 years ago. I just kept plugging away.

All I can do is to comment much as I can on my Steemians blog posts everyday much as I can.

steemboard comment award.JPG

Keep on Steeming, commenting and blogging.

Hanamana/ David

Sort:  

Glad to see a post from you @hanamana Hope you are doing well :)

Yes, I am physically and emotionally feeling better after a real life challenge recently. Thanks.

@hanamana You deserve it. You have earned it. This is the hard work . I appreciate you and your work.

Thanks. I will keep on Steeming.

I try to comment as much as i can on steemit

Appreciate your valued comment.

Congratulations @hanamana! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99