Help.. Help .. Help ... I lost every THING !...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Today I lost 280$ worth of bitcoin, How!
I have been withdrawing from my Bittrex account to Neteller, After 1hour of sending bitcoin from bittrex neteller decline the deposit so they refund the bitcoin to Bittrex
The problem is that bittrex did not accept deposit into the withdraw adress, So i lost all the money, I was planing to pay for my school with this money but now i have no money

SO PLEASE i need help, This is my bitcoin Wallets; 13sNydoUGUSp3HfvfQy5BSmB7Sg5KFTEqo


Sort:  

Shouldn't there be a way to recover this?

Neteller stole my money years back.

this is because of neteller why they refund the money

Have you spoken to Neteller?

Upvoted to help out, but careful where you send your bitcoins, you wanna send to addresses you own that way there are no problems. Sorry this happened.

Contact Bittrex, maybe they can help you out.

YES I CONTACT THEM AND I HOPE THAT THEY CAN GIVE ME THE BITCOIN BACK INTO MY ACCOUNT? tHANS FOR ALL

Good luck! Let me know what happens please.

thanks @extrospect i contact the Bittrex support hope i get an email tomorrow, I will contact you

The money was for the school this is why, i must pay in this week Oh my god what to do now

What happened @hamzaoui, did bittrex get back to you yet?

You have to check the state of your transaction in a block explorer like blockchain.info by entering the address

Yes i check it, they bitcoin was send back to the same adress of bitrex, I hope bittrex give me the bitcoin back into my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71