You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help.. Help .. Help ... I lost every THING !...

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvoted to help out, but careful where you send your bitcoins, you wanna send to addresses you own that way there are no problems. Sorry this happened.

Sort:  

Contact Bittrex, maybe they can help you out.

YES I CONTACT THEM AND I HOPE THAT THEY CAN GIVE ME THE BITCOIN BACK INTO MY ACCOUNT? tHANS FOR ALL

Good luck! Let me know what happens please.

thanks @extrospect i contact the Bittrex support hope i get an email tomorrow, I will contact you

The money was for the school this is why, i must pay in this week Oh my god what to do now

What happened @hamzaoui, did bittrex get back to you yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70