Why You Make No Money When People Upvote Your Post ?

in #steemit7 years ago

A lot of people put some good posts here on Steemit and end up with some upvotes and comment, in general their content attracts readers or viewers but they end up with almost nothing. They barely hit $0.10 or even $0.15

upvote.png

Now you are saying to yourself why is this happenening?! didn't they say I will be making money out of my posts and the upvotes on them?

I will tell you yes but, and there is a HUUUGE BUT here, it is because of STEEM POWER 💪 💪 ..

The people who upvoted your posts have a few STEEM POWER that does not do any impact on your post.

In further posts I will be explaining how to get STEEM POWER.

It is as simple as that those people who made those upvotes and comments are poor and lacking STEEM POWER so if someone who has a good amont of STEEM POWER upvotes you, you can get up to 10 DOLLARS!! YES BB.

Here I will attach two pictures one from somewho got ONLY 1 UPVOTE AND IT MADE IS 2 DOLLARS !!! IT'S CARY I KNOW

And the other got 9 upvotes and makes almost NOTHING 😢

THE WINNER!! 💰💰

steempower.PNG

POOR GUY 😢

steem power.PNG

I hope this benefits you..

Follow me for more STEEMIT explanations 😊 @hamazito

Sort:  

Good example. Point well taken. It's simple and straight to the point. 👽

Hi, hamazito! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60