STEEMIT GIRL HALO True Steemit Spirit GO TEAM BLUE

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Today I really felt in the steemit spirit, so I thought I would go all out steemit blue and white. :)





Be sure to check out my other post and upvote it you like them @halo

UPVOTE IF YOU FEEL THE STEEMIT SPIRIT

Sort:  

Girl your making my head spin , with your blog :)

Ohhhh I didn't know I was admired that much! Wow thank you ;)

Blue

Can't you afford pants?

Pretty Snarky comment...booo on you.

Love your posts!!! pics are great and thank you for just being you. Its so refreshing :)!!! Looking forward to your next post(s).!! x0-Spinbunny!!

Very hot !!! Charming !!!

I love it , maybe one day you will really see me up there.

Thank you

@halo You're stirring up some controversy, so you must be doing something right ;)

I will try and get my steemitchat account set up tomorrow. I have not forgot.

@halo the poor me wants to up vote, but I will resist because there's good chance your post will make good money. But I personally don't want the content like this be promoted, that's my opinion, hope you don't mind.

Just curious. What have you got against this kind of content? There are no nipples or sexual activity. Surely it's fairly innocuous fun.

@condra and @razorwave8 Thank you for defending me. It means a lot.

Sure, a pimp taking advantage of a young girl is very innocuous.

If it were her actually making the posts I'd support it, but I get the feeling it isn't.

Your so full of it all you had to do is go see her other post, I don't really see the point of her having to keep proving it's herself , when all everyone has to do is look at her verification she done it three times. When will it be good enough for all of you.
https://steemit.com/halo/@halo/steemit-girl-halo-video-verification-for-every-one-you-think-im-a-scammer

I was thinking the exact same thing, and was going to post it but you beat me to it. I have seen nude women on here and no one is saying anything to them people have been trying to drive @halo away every since her first post, But a playboy playmate comes on here and every one jumps on board with her and halo is not wearing any less clothes then she is.

It's not much different in real life. I'm not saying that's right or wrong, just, how it is.

@razorwave8 I am not in support of the other such posts you mention, it's just that I saw this post not those two. And I am no one to drive @halo away, and neither am I judging here for wearing less or more clothes. I just had an opinion about such posts which I share. I hope she stays here and adds value to the community.

@unrealisback I was not directing it just at you there have been lots of people since her first post. If it is not her it will be someone else. Steemians should just get over it , there should be a place for all content on steemit not just what a few people want. I do think it was cool of you to not downvote and just leave your comment. that is how I think it should be not read my article about doing away with the downvote.

I feel that content should be of some use to the community. Or It could just be that I am envious that people who're physically attractive are making easy money while I work hours on post to make a few cents.

@unrealisback I wish you did not feel this way, I wish all steemians could just realize that not all people want the same content. There are people who enjoy my photos and people who don't but the people who don't like it don't have to look at my stuff. I hope your post start making money , Good Luck. :) @halo

you use to go around without footwear?

I am speechless and interested to see the outcome of this post

LOve the pics halo please keep posting them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69