Do you like to have an fractional upvote on your post which carry no rewards?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Due to the option of "upvote trail" we are getting a bunch of upvotes on our post which are carrying no rewards at all other than numbers of upvotes.

image

The above picture is the screenshot of notifications from eSteem app. All of those upvotes of 1.9% voting weight give me no rewards. They are just following a particular account's upvote. And they are neither a whale nor a dolphins. Are they getting any curation rewards for such upvote? I am wondering. If no, what's the use of such upvote? I am not going to visit back to the author who is automatically upvoting "0" reward to my post!

What is your opinion? Do you prefer to have such type of upvotes?

Sort:  

Am not so familiar with rewards things but all i know is that every effort deserves a reward.

nice friend posting. how to follow step steps you can get upvote like you.
please give me suggestion @hafiz34

Power Up or buy Steem Power thru blocktrades.us :)

READ: Buying STEEM and Powering Up

I just don't mind it doc and if I still have voting power I may or may not visit their post to upvote.

I'm not sure either if they will earn curation rewards but maybe a little.

I am happy even if vote is 0.000 value as long as it's 100% or 0.01% with more than 0.001 value 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98