You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The social dilemma of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Meanwhile, @berniesanders is raping the reward pool:
https://steemworld.org/@berniesanders

@randowhale; owned by @berniesanders is scamming people their SBDs by using what he receives to downvote and carry out his personal vendetta rather than use to upvote! That's not a scam? Tell me what is?

Meanwhile, YOU want to attack the ones who received upvotes and NOT the upvoters. Your logic is twisted boy!

Whales upvoted my blogs...so you want to attack me? Why don't you go attack the whales? What? YOU afraid to be smashed down to -25? Isn't that what @berniesanders does?

Sort:  

Don't censor people with your flags or you'll learn the hard way.

Whales upvoted my blogs...so you want to attack me? Why don't you go attack the whales? What? YOU afraid to be smashed down to -25? Isn't that what @berniesanders does?

Did you read my post or what? Where exactly did I attack you not the whale?

You are lying. @randowhale is a paid bot, not a bid bot.

I hope I am not missing any of your posts now, Cmon People lets keep supporting Haejin!
Lets stop this ridiculous online bashing, if you like his posts then read and support if you dont then go elsewhere, shouldnt it be that simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42