My Progress On Steemit After One Month

in #steemit7 years ago

8monthanniversary.png

 




Dear My Steemit Friends . . . . . . . . .


When I first heard about Steemit I thought it was another social network with the difference that in this social media platform you get paid each time you publish or make comments. What I can never imagine is the amount of time it would take, and no, I do not mean just the fact of publishing posts, I mean to get to understand how the social network works.


I joined in steemit since from last month. So I've been in steemit 1 month over 3 days. My day in the last month is busy with steemit. Every time I open a browser on my laptop the first I open is a steemit site. I feel that steemit is very wonderfull, even I do not feel good if a day does not open the steemit site.A month in steemit is not a long time. Although not so long ago, but I get a lot of things here that I've never had before. This is a huge god blessing to me, I was introduced to this cool platform.

Here is my Status After one month.....


 

My Previous Posts On Steemit..........

Sort:  

This is supercool! @hacker5 Thanks! Followed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58