My upvote last week is about 1.4$ and now 0.74 @100%

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

low upvote value + upvote decay
a newbie vote even cost less than .01 on the pay out day
Uhjhjhntitled.jpg

Check this out
https://steemit.com/steemit/@gwapology/the-gwapology-guide

Sort:  

Unfunny things happening on a Steemit.

I was extremely lucky last week to receive an upvote of $110. It will pay out tomorrow and if it pays out $60 I'll be lucky...

Still happy with the $60 since it's the first time I've made so much but it hits me right in the feels that almost 50% vanished in thin air...

Hopefully better times will come soon.

True balance reward is drained

I feel you😣. I have plenty low votes like that too, even lower...😑😑😑 Hopefully that wont take away my motivation here.

https://steemit.com/photography/@koshin/chow-time-at-pho-hoa-noodle-house-201778t20531383z

How do you have so much delegated SP?? LOL

Oh cool, how much does it cost for 3k SP?

the rate is 4 steem 100sp for 4weeks
its 150steem 3750 4weeks
but for now renting is not profitable
maybe when the reward pool goes up ill rent again

yes jake we need to help ea other =D

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.56 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gwapology. Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 0.26 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gwapology. Vote for Aggroed!

This post gets a 0.28 % upvote thanks to @gwapology - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53