You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Comment Catch-Up 4/20/18

in #steemit6 years ago

OK, I'm getting hip top your routine and you got me jumping through your hoops, so here I am upvoting and commenting. Next on my list is the upvote bot vid. Just wondered whether, when you namecheck (above) those of us whose comments you read out, it has any reverberation beyond this post - or is it just a nice touch on your part? Keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Hey @gussiefinknottle, appreciate the comments and questions. Take everything bit by bit and don't worry about knowing everything right away. Take your time and you will definitely learn as you go along. And yes, I like to tag people in the video to let them know that I've mentioned them and responded to their comments/questions. Don't won't anybody to be left out. :)

It's appreciated - you're definitely cutting no corners. You're completely right of course, I should just chill out and get on with my #introduceyourself then start posting. I just want to see whether there's anything I should be doing first, not least so I'll start getting at least a little visibility. One thing that's clear is that you could soon drive yourself nuts with the politics on here. Appreciate the advice, have a great weekend.

Yeah, go ahead and get that intoduceyourself post out there for sure! And I recommend steering clear of the politics and drama. It’s just not worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50