You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit advice - Read the whole post, not just the title !

in #steemit7 years ago

I have the same problem. A large number of people just pass by story's I am assuming that they must be looking for a "name" someone who has tons of followers or as you are saying they are only looking at the title and moving on without at least absorbing some of the ideas being put out there. Lots of guts and time are sometimes spent to put your ideas out and waiting to see if you are alone, or others agree. I have had plenty of writings where it seems people walked by as I lay bleeding on the sidewalk. Not knowing I may not be a bum, I might be likable and have something important that you are walking by.
You are saying something I have felt about others and myself. Thank you

Sort:  

You are welcome, it came from the bottom of my heart !

awwwe I could tell! I felt so bad for you standing there on your own rock and pleading with people to just plain look at our words. Then I saw a few stubborn comments which I muted as well as you. Using double talk to just have an arrangement. Well, I am now committed to become a fan of your writings and (I won't use the term follower) but truly someone who likes you and cares. So you will be seeing my upvotes and comments more. I care about people that will stand up for themselves. I am glad we met! ^_^

thanks I am glad also ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56