You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming the Steemit Bandwidth Limit Exceeded Error

in #steemit7 years ago

Now this makes no sense to me based on what I read as you have 2k SP and weren't bottomed out on VP. Based on what @alphacore deduced the trigger is low SP accounts becoming low on VP. This doesn't apply to your account unless the "low" bar is set at < whale level. Shit don't make sense. Since it also corrected itself in your case may mean that it is a legitimate error and not a mechanism working as intended.

Didn't realize there was a limit to the posts that could be made. Its expected but kinda makes one wonder what the actual limit is. I guess I have to read github to find out.

Sort:  

Lol, yes it freaked me out when it happened . I still had a day or two to finish the challenge but I wanted to beat the deadline. We were making tons of comments so it could be the reason.
I don't remember if that was on the article you included or not, but that's what it looked like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57