The value of your upvotesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi all
I am Prashant
I like to share a tool from where you can check the value of your upvote in Dollar.
Some of you may already know about this.
Below is the link, just enter your steemit id in lowercase and hit enter.

http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=

Sort:  

please post more toola of steemit, if known..

I will. Thanks for reading

Really like share these tool across the steemit

Really i wanted to know about such kind of information, appreciating work.

I am glad, I could help. Thanks

This tool is not working....

Did you used lower case?

@guggis
Very important and informative post
I try it

Ye Sahi tool bataya Bhai..

Thank bhai

Each and every Vote is very Important and can make difference.

Ohh thanks alot. I was in need of this tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85