You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Gold forks at block 491407 and Steem under $1! Guess which I am buying into?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm glad that the price of bitcoin is going up, but I think it's gotten somewhat overvalued relative to the value of other coins. At this time I think ether (among others) offers better value than bitcoin. My guess is that valuations will normalize in the near future.

Sort:  

agreed while everyone is jumping on buying Bitcoin over $6,000 I am happy I bought under $2,000 and taking some profits to load up on Steem under $1! It was nearly $1.50 a few weeks ago and will more than likely rebound hard after this bs is over Monday/Tuesday next week! Buy the Hype Sell the News ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66