You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM TIRED OF STEEMING...

in #steemit6 years ago

I’d be lying if I tell you that I got the right answer because I don’t. I’m new to Steemit and writing every single day wasn’t really a part of my routine. Honestly, I already have a headache even from writing a short comment like this one (laughs). But writers like yourself truly inspire and challenge me to get better at it. I wish you could imagine the amount of pleasure I get from reading your posts, granted I don’t always comment, but rest assure that I’m paying close attention. It’s okay to feel discouraged at times, but don’t quit. Think about the reasons that got you started, seek more knowledge about the platform, try writing more participative contents, learn from other followers that you think are doing a great job, take a break if you believe that you have to... do whatever you got to do, but don’t give up. Reality is, someone somewhere does care.

Sort:  

Wow... This is touching. I really really appreciate this. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44