First part of my promise fulfilled - shaved my head | Pierwsza część obietnicy dotrzymana - łysolek

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemians

EnglishPolish
Supp guys. As you might recall in one of my last posts I wanted to gather some money for charity and also lose weight by running 1 km for every upvote the post receives and also sending all the SBD to chairty. I also made you a bet stating that if you can get to $5 worth of the post, I'll shave my head. Well you did it. Even though the worth of SBD and STEEM fell through the roof recently, it was above $5 at some point, so you won. The rest is in the video 8)Cześć. Ostatnio posta takie skrobnąłem, gdzie zobowiązałem się przekazać SBD otrzymane z nagrody z owego posta, na cele charytatywne. Oprócz tego poprosiłem was o wsparcie w moich wysiłkach, żeby trochę zrzucić, więc zobowiązałem się przebiec 1 km za każdy upvote jaki mój post otrzyma. By dodatkowo zachęcić was do upvotowania obiecałem się zgolić na łyso jeśli uzbieramy przynajmniej $5. Cóż. Udało się wam. Reszta w filmiku niżej.

Sort:  

To teraz czekamy na wybiegane kilometry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82