You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote me, I Upvote you | Follow me, I Follow You - an ETIQUETTE guide for beginners by beginners (no experience necessary)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @xtrodinarupilot for sharing the love man! You're awesome, but you should know that! My bad, I literally just learned how to find mentions on Steemit. I wish I would've seen this when you put it up, I truly appreciate the support. **STEEM ON ** 🔥🚀

Sort:  

no biggie. I still have trouble finding mentions. That's a major social flaw

Agreed! I think two features I'd love to see (I'm still new, so might've missed):

  1. A way to favorite authors - there should be a way to see recent favorited authors works - for some authors you just don't want to miss their content.
  2. Mentions should be easier to find or a notification of some sort. I had no idea you posted this and I follow you!
    Hopefully we see some changes in the future.

BIG THANKS for the support and I'm like an elephant - I never forget. I look forward to paying it forward, backward and every which way! Thanks again @xtrodinarypilot 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43