You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote and Engage Your Comment Section | Build Community and Boost Rewards

in #steemit7 years ago

This is something you do well, that I need to take notes on. With limited time, I find myself spending a majority of effort goes into content creation - which is why I lack in the followers category. I network a lot and have since coming to Steemit almost 6 months ago. I find it difficult to manage dozens of new relationships with the 'real life' ones. I try to remind myself that I've got obligations to people that depend on me, so that always comes first; all else is second.

I do try to engage with readers every chance I get, don't get me wrong. That's golden advice, @olyup. Even a simple compliment can spread a lot of light in a dark place 😉

I love that you're challenging yourself to post more, since you did challenge me also..haha and look at us -- we are honing our skills, aren't we?! I really appreciate your support and know it's a few like you that make this place whole.
Keep on Steemin' ✌️😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43