You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is So Much More Than Just A Method For Individuals To Get Paid For Blogging, The Philosophy Behind The Steemit Platform Could Truly Revolutionize The Way Individuals Use The Internet.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm a believer in the platform and Steem has a long way to go. I always wondered why it's still in Beta, what would have to happen for Steem to be "not" Beta?

Sort:  

I've thought about that as well, and I really just think that it means that the developers have acknowledged that the platform still has room to grow and remains in the early stages of its life cycle.

hi please follow me friend right now i'm following you. https://steemit.com/@sabresaad

I think we need a little more consensus on two items

  • fairness in reward distribution
  • controlling punitive flagging

PLUS
I thnk the devs are still lokking at scaling issues

but that is from my DEU perspective, not a study of the community discussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95