You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit ...

in #steemit6 years ago

Maybe it sounds "Anti-Steemit", but mainstream social network site ads (i.e. Facebook, Instagram, Google...) can let more (target) population aware of SBC and Steemit

Sort:  

I do agree with you. Nothing wrong with using other means of social media to attract new people! Get a different variety of people who follow you on different platforms.

Yes there steemit needs to get a lot more exposure. When I joined I figured word to word would get this platform a long way but steemit is not for everyone and most fail which is quite frustrating. I'm sure there are plenty who would love it here and I hope to get this done with some targeted invites. We are still very small which does not make it easy to sell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42