You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Steem while you sleep - the joy & controversy of Steemit bots

in #steemit7 years ago

Very well written. I ended up 12 posts away before I realized I started with yours. Curation is a tough nut to crack, so I think tools to help are acceptable. Congrats on the second one any day now!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your comment. Yes indeed, I see this as a very useful tool and am most grateful for the time it will buy me. Especially when it comes to my FB group. Looking forward to having another little baby in my life :)

I am the second of seven. My Dad always tells me how he was concerned how he'd be able to love another child as much as the first and then after I was born, how amazed he was that his love was multiplied. In other words, there is no limit to love.

Beautiful words. Thank you & love love love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43