You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twisted, Manipulative Mind-Fuck Of Steemit Trolls (And The Priceless Lessons They Bring)...

in #steemit7 years ago

"We're all human. And we're all probably dicks at some point or another." Though I refrained, I almost lost it today on steemit.chat. I am glad I did not. I've always tried to take the high road, but there are those days when dick mode is hard not to fall into

Sort:  

sometimes, we fall and fail. valuable to exercise some patience and compassion for ourselves as we do. and then, even in those failures, sometimes there are unforeseen benefits and reasons beyond ourselves for them - playing out roles for others to gain valuable reflections. and sometimes people deserve it - and such reactions could even be a gift to let them know the effect they're having on others. each case is its own...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67