You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @mindhunter's Steemit Pearls of Wisdom: My Lucky 7 Pearls.

in #steemit7 years ago

You didn't ask, but if you were having a vote on which one was my favorite, I'd have to go with number 4. All the others a close second of course.

Sort:  

There is a BIG seed of wisdom in that small sentence ;) My favourite one is the one next to yours ... #3 <3

I am going to exercise my right to not choose a favorite!

Diplomatically stated:
I found the entire article to be up lifting and inspiring!
Thank you for blessing us with your wisdom @mindhunter

Always a pleasure @breezin - stay uplifted :))

With you as a source of constant nourishing upliftment, that's not very hard to do!

That was a touching comment. Thank you :)
Just for you later on ... 'You Know That Thing We Call Intuition? It's Your God Damned Soul Speaking!'

My favorite one is #5 followed by#3!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78