Sort:  

That is cool, I appreciate that. I have been voting for and drooling over your food posts for a long time now.

yeah, sorry it took me so long

LOL. It is OK.

When I was new on here months ago, I found your posts early on of course and we chatted one day and I msgd you the next day as requested but no reply so I know you are busy.

Drooling fans and whatnot hahaha!

I think it is neat you followed me today, I appreciate that.

Ha! If you go look at SteemWhales.com right now, ---- I am #22 in total post count and you are literally right below me at #23! Neat!!!

And also frankly I never thought I would be on the first page with any of you guys LOL

Wow, I never looked at that before. I'll have to spend some time thinking about what that means,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53