Have you ever been in Egypt?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Community,

have you ever been in Egypt.
It´s not only the sun which shine 365 days in the year.
Egypt has many places which are really nice and historical.
My absolutely favorite are the pyramids
Here some pics from my travel last year.

Hallo Leute,
wart Ihr schonmal in Ägypten.
In Ägypten schein nicht nur an 365 Tage die Sonne.
Ägypten hat sehr viel schöne Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Mein absoluter Favorit sind die Pyramiden.
Hier ein paar Bilder von meinem Trip letztes Jahr.






Cheers
Gregor

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Welcome on the blockchain...

thanks for vote;)

you are most welcome...

Great post! Follow me and i will follow you. I will auto upvote anyone who is following me.

Check https://mykucoin.com for more Cryptocurrency news

Welcome to Steemit my Friend!

thanks for your vote Sir;)

One thing I didn't expect was that I could see the pyramids from the bus on the way to Cairo. I thought pyramids were on a big desert very far away from the city, which was... wrong. Anyway, welcome on board and nice to meet you.

thanks for your vote Sir;)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

thank you for this post about Egypt i think it is a holly post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53