You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still the same shit. Whales, whales, whales. I'm starving, mofos!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

If you are a good blogger, I am sure you will be able to make your living money on Fiverr.com, being a ghostwriter. The best part of it is that you do not have to spend time on bids such as on Freelancer - people just seek your service and placing orders directly -> less marketing, more revenues.
Good luck! It is weird, I can see only 3 articles of yours and the blog count link is not working :/ In other case I would love to give you a vote to help you out. It is tough nut sometimes to make money online, especially for food which is kind of vital importance. So I decided to get a garden and grow the food myself in the meantime offering services on Fiverr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34