You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My '5-500-5000' Plan For 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey man good post and I like your approach. I’m new here as well and thinking of ways to grow organically rather than bots and buying votes etc. I really think that stuff needs to leave steemit for the community to attract new users and really grow. I have invested in STEEM to power up. Wonder if I should exchange my last ETH for more STEEM. Well I’ll have to keep some for gas but I’m tempted!

Sort:  

Oh I love ETH...I think that's a huge store of value especially in 2018. But I'm pretty new to crypto investing too, so who knows....Knowing my luck it'll end up being the year of Tron instead lol But yeah I mean....I'm just building it up slowly. Not dropping thousands right away, but slowly a few a day...And eventually it'll start adding up :) Thanks a ton for the comments. Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51