Steem price prediction $1000 if the gates of Steemi stay open to the 🗺 world and it gets a few good milion users

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am not a banker but if you think about Steem with all its Tools and so many people are investing in steem and expanding the steemit universe

We might witness our way up
The ladder in a couple of years when Steem will be $1000
image
See the beauty of it is that people can't just take the Steem power and leave
It takes. 3months To do so
And if you think of powering down I'd say it's not worth
You'd be better of by using that influence to gain rewards for those 3 months and you'd get more money back and still have your steem power

Steem was $4 some time ago
Why can't it get to $10 by the end of the year or next year?
If like a few milion people use steem there is no way steem price won't go up
Many more people will trade it and it will hold amazing value because of Steemit and any other tools created like @Esteem, @ChainBB,, about 72 or more, Thanks to all that worked hard for them!
It means you have a wide range of things to work with so that is great

More 👥 users will do the trick and if steemit is gaining new members every day like it does now the most people will use steem eventually

I hope a sort of buy steem with Fiat directly from your bank account will be created and possible in the future

To be able to spend steem at the shop would be amazing

But surely in years to come Steemit will have a bigger crowd of followers
Because as it happens now everyone I know is saying that they spoke to friends or followers from other social apps about Steemit and they try to bring more people in
And its only going to intensify In the future 🔮

So I hope we are on the right 👉 track

Thank you very much for Reading
Please upvote and follow
Have a lovely time

Steem on!

Sort:  

I thought power down was 12 weeks now not 2 years?

It is 2 years yes. This will encourage people more to just keep their Steem Power which is a very good thing for the platform.

I am 😂
It is apparently 3 months
I just checked now
Go to steem in the wallet and click power up steem and it shows 3 months

I am checking now

You are a star
Many thanks
I have just edited my post

I wouldn't doubt it, it is a great platform is gaining many users every day. Steemit has a great monetary system and is why I think this forum will be bigger than reddit. This website would make a lot of people rich

That is very true
Thank you for your comment

Very nice post. My hope is that your words sooner or latter will be reality.

Hope so too
Thanks

I don't think this will ever happen since the Steem ''token'' suffers from 100% inflation every year. Ofcourse the market cap of Steem is able to rise a lot but the token itself won't be worth a whole lot. Very interesting post non the less though! +1

Well we live and see
Thank you very much for your comment
Have a lovely time
Steem on

pparently you have old info. Currently steem annual inflation is about 9.5%, getting smaller every year for next 20.

Here is the Supply-Table for the next 20 years

https://steemit.com/steem-inflation/@fyrstikken/what-is-the-inflation-rate-of-steem-here-is-the-supply-table-for-the-next-20-years

Awesome positive article and I totally agree !

Thank you very much
Have a lovely time

I think steem will massively multiply but not quite get to $1,000, however it could get to $100

$100 is great mate
I hope it gets there

Great post @greatvideos really i believe the same as you do. Why not after all when Steem become very popular and it's tools growing it can easily grow bigger than FB and other big social network. It has all the good things that other don't and the big plus is peoples earn money by posting . I truly believe in the potential of Steem. I have the idea to do a video for all users on Steem that promote the platform so they can use it where they want. Also in your post you talking about all the tools available on Steem. can you tell me where i can find a list of all those tools and what they are for. Big thanks Steem is the future. ^ and follow you

You got my upvote for the post just because of your enthusiasm. As for real facts well... let's be serious. Don't get me wrong i would love for Steem to reach the 1k margin but keep in mind that this is not happening over night and the amount of accounts that you are mentioning...well more then 75% of them are "dead" or let me use a more appropriate term inactive. There is no doubt that in time Steem will raise as Steemit if the future of the social network but it will take a lot of time and muck more that you think. Keep the posts coming and Steem on!

That is very true
I have made a post or 2 saying that only 10 percent of all accounts created are actually in use
We'll let's see how it will all play out
I am all In
Thank you for your comment
Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46