You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MESSAGE TO THE WHALES FROM THE KING OF STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I can see what is happening too
But it is somehow about how much you invest in steemit.com from time to cash
I know you have invested cash and time but I strongly suggest you to make more friends use Discord Pal and all the other chat Rooms
I guess you have to stay around whales to become one!
I wish you a lovely time Steeming and please never quit steemit.com
The Value will skyrocket in years to come ( I hope) So it's All worth it as long as you like to post and don't do it to live of it

Sort:  

I disagree. I don't think the value is going anywhere so long as the control over content stays as disproportionate as it is. Which is why I won't invest a cent in steem

Let's hope it will better for all of us in the future
Have a lovely time Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71