Sort:  

I think people are more than willing to fight if they feel the fight is fair, or at least manageable. As it currently stands it isn't manageable to content creators so they leave. I'm certainly not saying I'll be going anywhere soon, but I've seen far too many people leave the platform for the reasons I've stated above.

I can see what is happening too
But it is somehow about how much you invest in steemit.com from time to cash
I know you have invested cash and time but I strongly suggest you to make more friends use Discord Pal and all the other chat Rooms
I guess you have to stay around whales to become one!
I wish you a lovely time Steeming and please never quit steemit.com
The Value will skyrocket in years to come ( I hope) So it's All worth it as long as you like to post and don't do it to live of it

I disagree. I don't think the value is going anywhere so long as the control over content stays as disproportionate as it is. Which is why I won't invest a cent in steem

Let's hope it will better for all of us in the future
Have a lovely time Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62