You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Design: Steemit as a place where beautiful things could grow

in #steemit7 years ago

@dandalion better late than never. Share your love story of @steemitph that would be great article. And thank you for sharing this it got me motivated as well :)

Sort:  

I'm glad it did, @grazz! I would love to be part of the positivity here in Steemit. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Your welcome :) Basta I'm still looking forward pa rin with your lovestory. Ayyiieeee

Hahaha! Ang kasal namin ni @steemitph ay isang malaking proyektong pinagsisikapan namin ngayon. Sisiguruhin kong maimbitahan ka pag dating ng araw na iyon. 😊

PS. Sabi ni @steemitph sa huli niyang post na siya na daw magsusulat ng "love story" namin.haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68