You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Testing New Feature / We Need Mentions 🤞

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yeah we have been promoting to brand new creators, making bots. Generally having some fun lol. Of course I understand taking a bit of time off. The new IPFS/steem bots are humming along.And people seem to be happy with them.

Sort:  

Jeez I will have a lot to get caught up on, that is actually really relieving! Kind of exciting to see what has evolved from that last bit of momentum I put into everything before stepping away. I said it once before, I just keep rolling the balls and it is all of you guys keeping them inflated so it can keep happening!

I am so proud of our community, it’s my biggest accomplishment to date. Well not mine but ours, hmm lacking words right now to say it any better 🤣 long hot day in the bakery today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah man, I am super thankful to be apart of onelove . I've learned so much in the time i've been in there. Thank you d00k13 for everything :)

Your quite welcome

Thank you @gray00, @toddmck, @techcoderx and the rest of the community for holding down the fort in my absence.

We will get there together!
#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50