You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Testing New Feature / We Need Mentions 🤞

in #steemit6 years ago

Yea I was stoked about the notifications, I was using steemify before but I’m not sure what’s going on with their service I keep getting spams of like 20+ notifications at one time rather then in a timely matter. I still have steemify only for mentions and I had to delete bsteem as it somehow ate 5 gigs of data while I was driving.

Good to hear from you chief, I will be back into discord I figure tomorrow. Open disclosure I somehow locked myself out of discord and need to dig up my backup codes to reset my google Authenticator. I meant to just sign myself out for vacation but once I signed out I couldn’t log back in to check in, long story short, stepping away from discord was actually suggested to me by the counsellor. One of the things weighing on me was the concern for what would happen if I just disappeared, once I can log back in I guess I will know the answer. I hope all has been well in my absence? I am however glad I had the foresight to make the promotions I did, a little reflection while I was away makes me realize I wish I had made those moves sooner.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah we have been promoting to brand new creators, making bots. Generally having some fun lol. Of course I understand taking a bit of time off. The new IPFS/steem bots are humming along.And people seem to be happy with them.

Jeez I will have a lot to get caught up on, that is actually really relieving! Kind of exciting to see what has evolved from that last bit of momentum I put into everything before stepping away. I said it once before, I just keep rolling the balls and it is all of you guys keeping them inflated so it can keep happening!

I am so proud of our community, it’s my biggest accomplishment to date. Well not mine but ours, hmm lacking words right now to say it any better 🤣 long hot day in the bakery today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah man, I am super thankful to be apart of onelove . I've learned so much in the time i've been in there. Thank you d00k13 for everything :)

Your quite welcome

Thank you @gray00, @toddmck, @techcoderx and the rest of the community for holding down the fort in my absence.

We will get there together!
#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45