You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power up 100% or Default 50% 50%. What does it mean.

in #steemit7 years ago

Exactly. I'm so confused though. I just started using Steem and bought a very small amount of steem (like $1.7 sbd) using the internal market and my account value doubled to $10. I'm not even exactly sure what I did.

I want to use $100 fiat to buy steem and power up, but not exactly sure how to do it the right away, especially now that I am reading so many contradictory articles and comments

Sort:  

You can actually buy Steem at Coinspot for AUD (good for me since I'm in Australia). I'm planning to put something like 5 or 10 steem in my account and see how it goes from there.

Thanks. I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50