You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steemit: When To Expect My First Payout?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi i am fromSouth Africa , Life is rough down here as a white person , i am trying to get some steem so that i can get this ball rolling and get up the steem ladder , i need to buy a video camera as id like to do videos on life down here and how we can change things from ground roots up ,teaching skills and growing food , my dream is to film educational videos on skills and post them for everyone to learn ,pleas follow of like my page and get me rocking on this platform ,Thanks it will help me profoundly ,i do take good photos have a look at my photos of the Africa Burn festival an anarchist gathering you would love it there ,regards Graham Abbott

Sort:  

Just followed you. Good luck in your endeavors!

great thanks ,im still in the dark her but thanks for following me i dont even know how to follow you yet ,?

Click on my name and go to my profile. You will see a Follow button on the top right of your screen

i think i did it GREAT :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43