You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Decentralization Backfiring!?..

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, this sucks. The fact that steemit is decentralized is not at all a bad thing. What makes it bad are users like that. I personally have watched almost all of your videos on steemit and I do agree that you put a lot of time and effort in these videos because my small introduction most took me more than an hour to make and I could assume what time you take to put out these great content. Honestly, you're one of the best content producer here in steemit. And I also feel bad that you lost your $230 because of him. Will resteem the post because it deserves more attention. Lets hope that there are no more users like him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95