You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TRICK TO WIN VOTES AND SBD AFTER POSTING..

in #steemit6 years ago

interesting. I am sure I have been guilty of this a few times because no matter how many times i re-read my posts it seems a mistake or two get through to the finished product anyway. I would say that I end up editing my posts at least a couple times in the first few days (after I have published them.)

I think that if we were doing this intentionally it might irritate some readers, but for the most part I don't think anyone really cares. I don't think this tactic has any effect on a persons "Feed." But this is an interesting approach. cheers.

Sort:  

So it is friend, it would not be of total pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11