You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREEM - An Idea for a Music Streaming Service on the Steem Blockchain

in #steemit8 years ago

Right now the Steem blockchain has one publicly available app - Steemit. Soon we will have two more in the form of Busy and SteemConnect.

well, there is #eSteem application as well.
I like streemer more...
I would be interested creating such app, but as you said funding project needs proper ways and it is quite big and long term project, which I am sure would benefit platform a lot...Hope to see some initiative from developers. I have a lot of ideas about applications on top of Steem, if only I could get more time.... :D

Sort:  

Yes. I think the other problem as someone pointed out to me is a lack of developers who are familiar with graphene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33