Sort:  

Thanks, @good-karma! Blockchain updates and events are processed by Elixir workers and persisted in the postgres database. Periodically materialized views for historical aggregates and top n queries are refreshed, digesting fresh data.

Great, thanks for clarifying! I know recently number of developers were looking into creating database that these type of information can be easily accessed. Will you make source code open?

It's a part of my larger processing system and I'm not sure there are sufficient incentives for me to invest time and effort in making it work on it's own. I've open sourced some libraries, though. I'm also thinking of writing a tutorial on how to build a similar system with elixir and postgres.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56