You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content creators, It's not about you!

in #steemit8 years ago

@kryptik
I think you hit the nail on the head, there are just a handful of curators that can make or break an article and tons more without an effective way of earning enough SP to contribute in a meaningful way.

In my opinion this is the biggest obstacle that Steemit needs to overcome. We need to find a way to get SP in the right hands as quickly as possible for the site to live up to it's full potential.

You can keep my share or give it to another curator.

Sort:  

I usually don't write about this stuff but I feel that it needs more exposure.

I am glad you wrote about it, I think just by bringing it up you are helping Steemit to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42